Music Venues in Amsterdam

OCCII - www.occii.org
BIMhuis -
www.bimhuis.nl
Zaal 100 - www.wittereus.net/zaal100.html

links to more places here...

Musicians


ICP Orchestra www.icporchestra.com
Han Bennink  - www.hanbennink.com
Ernst Glerum  - www.ernstglerum.nl
Hilary Jeffery - www.hiljef.com

Michael Moore - www.ramboyrecordings.com
The Ex - www.theex.nl
Wolter Wierbos - www.wolterwierbos.nl
Ab Baars & Ig Henneman - www.stichtingwig.nl
Meinrad Kneer - www.meinradkneer.eu
Albert Van Veenendaal - www.albertvanveenendaal.eu
Augusto Forti - augustoforti.gravitones.net
Nico Huijbregts - www.nicohuijbregts.nl

Labels

Bik Bent Braam  -  www.michielbraam.com
BIMhuis Records  - www.bimhuis.nl
Data Records  - www.datarecords.nl
Evil Rabbit Records -
www.evilrabbitrecords.eu
Ex Records
 - www.theex.nl
Favorite Records  - www.favoriterecords.nl
for T - www.gravitones.net
geestgronden www.geestgronden.com
icdisc.nl www.icompani.nl
ICP Label 
www.datarecords.nl/ICPlabel.htm
Kontrans www.jaapblonk.com
Ramboy
www.ramboyrecordings.com
Strotbrock
www.klaashekman.nl
unsounds
www.unsounds.com
Vindu www.nicohuijbregts.nl
Wig www.stichtingwig.com