Search Criteria


Is this what you were looking for?

Display: List / Grid
Sort By:
EX199/200: The Ex: 30 (2cd).
30 years of The Ex - a double album compilation featuring songs from all Ex albums from 1980 until 2..
FAV05: Glerum Omnibus: Omnibus Two.
Ernst Glerum - piano Sean Fasciani - bass Joost Patocka - drums Track Listing: 1. Symphony ..
FAV06: Glerum Omnibus: 57 Variations.
Ruben Hein - piano Ernst Glerum- bass Joost Patocka - drums Track Listing 1   &nbs..
FAV07: Ernst Glerum: Movie Music.
Ernst Glerum (p, b) Clemens van der Feen (b)   Han Bennink (d) 1 Bass Symphony Part I 01:4..
FAV08: Glerum Omnibus: Paper Models.
Ernst Glerum - piano Clemens van der Feen - doublebass Jamie Peet - drums     &n..
FAV09: Ernst Glerum & Uri Caine: Sentimental Mood (5-song EP).
Ernst Glerum bass Uri Caine piano 1 Black And Tan Fantasy 3:09 2 I Surrender, De..
FAV10: Glerum Omnibus: Handful.
Glerum Omnibus featuring Timothy Banchet - piano and Jamie Peet - drums; Ernst Glerum - bass. Tr..
fbl004: ./morFrom/.:Around the corner.
Jeroen Visser: harmonium, organ, electronix, samples Julien Baillod: guitar, electronix, samples ..
forT01: Gravitones: Gravitones Plus Sounding Brass.
REVIEWS "Clarinettist Augusto Forti, based in Amsterdam, has strong links with Dutch free improvis..
forT02: Gravitones + Strings: Live at the BIMhuis.
REVIEWS "Free and imaginative jazz, mindful of the lesson of the avant-garde, but not at all spoil..
Geestgronden01: Guus Janssen: Dancing Series.
Ab Baars reeds Paul Termos sax  Vincent Chancey horn  Herb Robertson trumpet Wolter Wi..
Geestgronden08: Guus Janssen Sextet: Hollywood O.K. Pieces.
Peter van Bergen-clarinet Vincent Chancey-french horn Michael Rabinovitch-bassoon Guus Janssen-pi..
Geestgronden11: Janssen/Glerum/Janssen: Lighter
Guus Janssen - piano Ernst Glerum - bass Wim Janssen - percussion      1  ..
Geestgronden19: Janssen/Glerum/Janssen: Zwik.
Guus Janssen piano Ernst Glerum bass Wim Janssen drums Track Listing: I mean Holkenblieg L..
Geestgronden21: Sound-Lee: Sound Lee! plays the music of Lee Konitz.
Guus Janssen - piano Jorrit Dijkstra - alto saxophone Raoul van der Weide - bass Wim Janssen - dr..