jedso05: Delius/Heather/Williamson: Booklet.

jedso05: Delius/Heather/Williamson: Booklet.
Label: Jedso
Catalog Number: jedso05
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: €12.50

Tobias Delius tenor saxophone
Joe Williamson – bass  
Steve Heather

CHAPTER 1 containing    
The Meddler  (Joe Williamson)    
Asambheni (Joe Malinga)    
The Breeze and I (Al Stillman & Ernesto Lecuona)    
Wink No 50 (Tobias Delius)    
It's Bad To Be Forgotten (Duke Ellington)    
Crying Time (Buck Owens)    
A Hundred dreams ago (Duke Ellington) 

CHAPTER 2 containing    
Din of Inequity (Joe Williamson)    
Shrinkage (Joe Williamson)    
The Nudge (Joe Williamson)    
Damp Storage (Joe Williamson) 

CHAPTER 3 containing    
Anifa Love Me (Daniel Kachamba)    
One Rainy Wish (Jimi Hendrix)    
So (Duke Ellington) 

Recorded live at the Bimhuis, Amsterdam by Ron Ruiten on March 14th, 2010 
Mixed & mastered by Steve Heather 
Cover art by Joe Williamson 
Layout by Clare Cooper