kontrans739: Splinks: Splinks

kontrans739: Splinks: Splinks
kontrans739: Splinks: Splinks
Label: Kontrans
Catalog Number: kontrans739
Availability: In Stock
Price: €12.50

Angelo Verploegen - trumpet, flugelhorn, voice
Dieter Kuhlmann - trombone
Bart van der Putten - alto saxophone
Jaap Blonk - voice, alto & tenor saxophones
Lorand Sarna - electric and acoustic guitars
Jacko Schoonderwoed - bass
Panc Daalder - drums, percussion

Track Listing:

Vreemd Lied 10:06
Sonnet 2:37
Pierikjaure 3:37
December's Dirge 8:13
Obbele Boep 'm Pam 2:14
Hymne 8:12
Duende 8:30
Electroshock Boogie 5:47
No Doubt About Doubt 7:18
Towaryszy Robotniczy 6:50
Splinks 8:09

All compositions by Jaap Blonk
Recorded and mixed by Gerry Truppe, Feb/March 1992