Warning: unlink(/cart/system/cache/cache.language.1506171518) [function.unlink]: No such file or directory in /cart/system/library/cache.php on line 18Warning: unlink(/cart/system/cache/cache.currency.1506171518) [function.unlink]: No such file or directory in /cart/system/library/cache.php on line 18 Unsounds


Display: List / Grid
Sort By:
Unsounds03: Grand Mal: A Perfect Fit.
Grand Mal Justin Bennett Anne Wellmer Stephie Büttrich With a background of electronic music, ..
Unsounds05: Marko Ciciliani/Josh Dillon: Tullius Rooms.
Marko Ciciliani - piano, electronics Josh Dillon - piano, electronics From Antiquity up through ..
Unsounds06: Kraakgeluiden: Document 1
Kraakgeluiden, a series of improvised music-performances involving acoustic and electronic instrume..
Unsounds07: John Butcher: 13 Friendly Numbers.
John Butcher - saxophones Track Listing: 1. Buccinator's Outing 2. Notelet 3. There are toda..
Unsounds08: Andy Moor/Yannis Kyriakides: red v green.
Yannis Kyriakides - live electronics Andy Moor - guitar, radio Track Listing: 1. Three Lobed ..
Unsounds09: Yannis Kyriakides/VeenFabriek: the thing like us.
Ayelet Harpaz - alto Anne Faulborn - harpsichord Tatiana Koleva - percussion Carola Arons - voice..
Unsounds11: Yannis Kyriakides: The Buffer Zone.
Tido Visser - voice Marc Reichow - piano Nikos Veliotis - cello Yannnis Kyriakides - electronics ..
Unsounds12: Francisco Lopez: Untitled #164.
Francisco Lopez excerpt from opening Untitled # 164 came out of a project commisioned by the&n..
Unsounds14: Andy Moor: Marker.
Andy Moor: guitar Halogen Alex Uganda fly 3 am From e to f Stop/pause Stadium About face ..
Unsounds15: Robert Ashley & MAE Ensemble: Tap Dancing in the Sand.
Track Listing 1. Tap Dancing in the Sand 2. Outcome Inevitable 3. Hidden Similarities 4. in me..
Unsounds16: Anne-James Chaton/Andy Moor: Le Journaliste.
Andy Moor: guitar / electronics Anne-James Chaton: voice / electronics Track Listing 1. Le ..
Unsounds17: Colin McLean & Andy Moor: Everything But the Beginning.
Andy Moor: guitar / cassette machine Colin McLean: electronics Track Listing 1. Delta Block..
Unsounds18: Marco Blaauw/Yannis Kyriakides: Play Robot Dream.
01 Riposte 7:02     02 The Abstract Aspects of Metal Tubing 6:45      ..
Unsounds20: Kyriakides/Moor: Rebetika.
Andy Moor: guitar Yannis Kyriakides: computer 1. Minores 6:38 2. Katsaros 6:03 3. Vamvakaris 3..